vor 17 Tagen
Do you remember that you had to switch the status-button to "on" whenever you published a new chapter? That is in the past. Now your text will stay visible even if you create new content for your story.
Secondly our admin did remove the "Admit comments"-button (you could find it in the text editor). The idea is that you do not only publish your texts for yourself, but for other users to read and comment on. Only that way you can receive new ideas and suggestions and become a better author. To be able to forfeit receiving comments did not match the purpose of this website.
It is still forbidden to flame or to write hate reviews. If you have any concerns that you might have received said comments you can always contact our team. We will check the review and delete it if necessary.